Coronation Street
Comedy / Drama / Soap  5.8/10
In Production – episode 59x140 aired 17 hours ago, episode 59x141 airs in 3 days
Season:
Episode:
Season 44(January 12, 2003 → December 31, 2003)
Coronation Street is a British television soap opera first broadcast on Granada Television in 1960. It was soon syndicated on other ITV franchises. The programme concerns the lives of the residents of Coronation Street in Weatherfield, a fictional area of Salford, and centres around its terraced houses, cafe, corner shop, newsagents, textile factory and the Rovers Return pub. The…
  • 1 12 January 2003  long ago – January 12, 2003
  • 2 Mon 17 Feb, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – February 17, 2003
  • 3 Wed 19 Feb, 2003  long ago – February 19, 2003
  • 4 Fri 21 Feb, 2003  long ago – February 21, 2003
  • 5 Sun 23 Feb, 2003  long ago – February 23, 2003
  • 6 Mon 24 Feb, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – February 24, 2003
  • 7 Mon 24 Feb, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – February 24, 2003
  • 8 12 March 2003  long ago – March 12, 2003
  • 9 Fri 21 Mar, 2003  long ago – March 21, 2003
  • 10 14 April 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 14, 2003
  • 11 Sun 4 May, 2003  long ago – May 4, 2003
  • 12 Mon 5 May, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 5, 2003
  • 13 Sun 1 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 1, 2003
  • 14 Mon 2 Jun, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – June 2, 2003
  • 15 Mon 2 Jun, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – June 2, 2003
  • 16 Wed 4 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 4, 2003
  • 17 Fri 6 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 6, 2003
  • 18 Sun 8 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 8, 2003
  • 19 Mon 9 Jun, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – June 10, 2003
  • 20 Mon 9 Jun, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – June 9, 2003
  • 21 Fri 13 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 13, 2003
  • 22 Sun 15 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 15, 2003
  • 23 Mon 16 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 16, 2003
  • 24 Wed 18 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 18, 2003
  • 25 Fri 20 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 20, 2003
  • 26 Sun 22 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 22, 2003
  • 27 Mon 23 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 23, 2003
  • 28 Wed 25 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 25, 2003
  • 29 Fri 27 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 27, 2003
  • 30 Sun 29 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 29, 2003
  • 31 Mon 30 Jun, 2003  long ago – June 30, 2003
  • 32 Wed 2 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 2, 2003
  • 33 Fri 4 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 4, 2003
  • 34 Sun 6 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 6, 2003
  • 35 Mon 7 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 7, 2003
  • 36 Wed 9 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 9, 2003
  • 37 Fri 11 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 11, 2003
  • 38 Sun 13 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 13, 2003
  • 39 Mon 14 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 14, 2003
  • 40 Wed 16 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 16, 2003
  • 41 Fri 18 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 18, 2003
  • 42 Sun 20 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 20, 2003
  • 43 Mon 21 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 21, 2003
  • 44 Wed 23 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 23, 2003
  • 45 Fri 25 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 25, 2003
  • 46 Sun 27 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 27, 2003
  • 47 Mon 28 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 28, 2003
  • 48 Wed 30 Jul, 2003  long ago – July 30, 2003
  • 49 Fri 1 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 1, 2003
  • 51 Wed 6 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 6, 2003
  • 52 Mon 4 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 4, 2003
  • 53 Sun 10 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 10, 2003
  • 54 Mon 11 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 11, 2003
  • 55 Wed 13 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 13, 2003
  • 56 Fri 15 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 15, 2003
  • 57 Sun 17 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 17, 2003
  • 58 Mon 18 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 18, 2003
  • 59 Wed 20 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 20, 2003
  • 60 Fri 22 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 22, 2003
  • 61 Sun 24 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 24, 2003
  • 62 Mon 25 Aug, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – August 25, 2003
  • 63 Mon 25 Aug, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – August 25, 2003
  • 64 Wed 27 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 27, 2003
  • 65 Fri 29 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 29, 2003
  • 66 Sun 31 Aug, 2003  long ago – August 31, 2003
  • 67 Mon 1 Sep, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – September 1, 2003
  • 68 Mon 1 Sep, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – September 1, 2003
  • 69 Wed 3 Sep, 2003  long ago – September 3, 2003
  • 70 Fri 5 Sep, 2003  long ago – September 5, 2003
  • 71 Sun 7 Sep, 2003  long ago – September 7, 2003
  • 72 Mon 8 Sep, 2003  long ago – September 8, 2003
  • 74 Wed 10 Sep, 2003  long ago – September 10, 2003
  • 75 Sun 14 Sep, 2003  long ago – January 14, 2003
  • 77 Mon 15 Sep, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – September 15, 2003
  • 78 Mon 15 Sep, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – September 15, 2003
  • 79 Fri 19 Sep, 2003  long ago – September 19, 2003
  • 80 Sun 21 Sep, 2003  long ago – September 21, 2003
  • 81 Mon 22 Sep, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – September 22, 2003
  • 82 Mon 22 Sep, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – September 22, 2003
  • 83 Wed 24 Sep, 2003  long ago – September 24, 2003
  • 84 Fri 26 Sep, 2003  long ago – September 26, 2003
  • 85 Mon 29 Sep, 2003  long ago – September 29, 2003
  • 86 Wed 1 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 1, 2003
  • 87 Fri 3 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 3, 2003
  • 89 Sun 5 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 5, 2003
  • 90 Mon 6 Oct, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – October 6, 2003
  • 91 Wed 8 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 8, 2003
  • 92 Fri 10 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 10, 2003
  • 93 Sun 12 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 12, 2003
  • 94 Mon 13 Oct, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – October 13, 2003
  • 95 Mon 13 Oct, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – October 13, 2003
  • 96 Wed 15 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 15, 2003
  • 97 Fri 17 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 17, 2003
  • 98 Sun 19 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 19, 2003
  • 99 Mon 20 Oct, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – October 20, 2003
  • 100 Mon 20 Oct, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – October 20, 2003
  • 101 Wed 22 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 22, 2003
  • 102 Fri 24 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 24, 2003
  • 103 Sun 26 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 26, 2003
  • 104 Mon 27 Oct, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – October 27, 2003
  • 105 Mon 27 Oct, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – October 27, 2003
  • 106 Wed 29 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 29, 2003
  • 107 Fri 31 Oct, 2003  long ago – October 31, 2003
  • 108 Sun 2 Nov, 2003  long ago – November 2, 2003
  • 109 Mon 3 Nov, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – November 3, 2003
  • 110 Mon 3 Nov, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – November 3, 2003
  • 111 Wed 5 Nov, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – November 5, 2003
  • 112 Wed 5 Nov, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – November 5, 2003
  • 113 Fri 7 Nov, 2003  long ago – November 7, 2003
  • 114 Sun 9 Nov, 2003  long ago – November 9, 2003
  • 115 Mon 10 Nov, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – November 10, 2003
  • 116 Mon 10 Nov, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – November 10, 2003
  • 117 Wed 12 Nov, 2003  long ago – November 12, 2003
  • 118 Fri 14 Nov, 2003  long ago – November 14, 2003
  • 119 Sun 16 Nov, 2003  long ago – November 16, 2003
  • 120 Mon 17 Nov, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – November 17, 2003
  • 122 Fri 21 Nov, 2003  long ago – November 21, 2003
  • 123 Mon 17 Nov, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – November 17, 2003
  • 125 Mon 24 Nov, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – November 24, 2003
  • 126 Mon 24 Nov, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – November 24, 2003
  • 127 Wed 26 Nov, 2003  long ago – November 26, 2003
  • 128 Fri 28 Nov, 2003  long ago – November 28, 2003
  • 129 Sun 30 Nov, 2003  long ago – November 30, 2003
  • 130 Mon 1 Dec, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – December 1, 2003
  • 131 Mon 1 Dec, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – December 1, 2003
  • 132 Wed 3 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 3, 2003
  • 133 Fri 5 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 5, 2003
  • 134 Sun 7 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 7, 2003
  • 135 Mon 8 Dec, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – December 8, 2003
  • 136 Mon 8 Dec, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – December 8, 2003
  • 138 Wed 10 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 10, 2003
  • 139 Sun 14 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 14, 2003
  • 140 Mon 15 Dec, 2003 [Episode 1]  long ago – December 15, 2003
  • 141 Mon 15 Dec, 2003 [Episode 2]  long ago – December 15, 2003
  • 142 Wed 17 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 17, 2003
  • 143 Fri 19 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 19, 2003
  • 144 Sun 21 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 21, 2003
  • 145 Mon 22 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 22, 2003
  • 146 Wed 24 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 24, 2003
  • 147 Thu 25 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 25, 2003
  • 148 Fri 26 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 26, 2003
  • 149 Sun 28 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 28, 2003
  • 150 Mon 29 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 29, 2003
  • 151 Wed 31 Dec, 2003  long ago – December 31, 2003