Coronation Street
Comedy / Drama / Soap  5.8/10
In Production – episode 59x132 aired 1 day ago, episode 59x134 airs in 10 hours
Season:
Episode:
Season 46(January 2, 2005 → December 25, 2005)
Coronation Street is a British television soap opera first broadcast on Granada Television in 1960. It was soon syndicated on other ITV franchises. The programme concerns the lives of the residents of Coronation Street in Weatherfield, a fictional area of Salford, and centres around its terraced houses, cafe, corner shop, newsagents, textile factory and the Rovers Return pub. The…
  • 1 Sun 2 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 2, 2005
  • 2 Mon 3 Jan, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – January 3, 2005
  • 3 Mon 3 Jan, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – January 3, 2005
  • 4 Wed 5 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 5, 2005
  • 5 Fri 7 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 7, 2005
  • 6 Sun 9 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 9, 2005
  • 7 Mon 10 Jan, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – January 10, 2005
  • 8 Mon 10 Jan, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – January 10, 2005
  • 9 Wed 12 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 12, 2005
  • 10 Fri 14 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 14, 2005
  • 11 Sun 16 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 16, 2005
  • 12 Mon 17 Jan, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – January 17, 2005
  • 13 Mon 17 Jan, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – January 17, 2005
  • 14 Wed 19 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 19, 2005
  • 15 Fri 21 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 21, 2005
  • 16 Sun 23 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 23, 2005
  • 17 Mon 24 Jan, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – January 24, 2005
  • 18 Mon 24 Jan, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – January 24, 2005
  • 19 Wed 26 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 26, 2005
  • 20 Fri 28 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 28, 2005
  • 21 Sun 30 Jan, 2005  long ago – January 30, 2005
  • 22 Mon 31 Jan, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – January 31, 2005
  • 23 Mon 31 Jan, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – January 31, 2005
  • 24 Wed 2 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 2, 2005
  • 25 Fri 4 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 4, 2005
  • 26 Sun 6 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 6, 2005
  • 27 Mon 7 Feb, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – February 7, 2005
  • 28 Mon 7 Feb, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – February 7, 2005
  • 29 Wed 9 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 9, 2005
  • 30 Fri 11 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 11, 2005
  • 31 Sun 13 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 13, 2005
  • 32 Mon 14 Feb, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – February 14, 2005
  • 33 Mon 14 Feb, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – February 14, 2005
  • 34 Wed 16 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 16, 2005
  • 35 Fri 18 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 18, 2005
  • 36 Sun 20 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 20, 2005
  • 37 Mon 21 Feb, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – February 21, 2005
  • 38 Mon 21 Feb, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – February 21, 2005
  • 39 Wed 23 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 23, 2005
  • 40 Fri 25 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 25, 2005
  • 41 Sun 27 Feb, 2005  long ago – February 27, 2005
  • 42 Mon 28 Feb, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – February 28, 2005
  • 43 Mon 28 Feb, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – February 28, 2005
  • 44 Wed 2 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 2, 2005
  • 45 Fri 4 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 4, 2005
  • 46 Sun 6 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 6, 2005
  • 47 Mon 7 Mar, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – March 7, 2005
  • 48 Mon 7 Mar, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – March 7, 2005
  • 49 Wed 9 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 9, 2005
  • 50 Fri 11 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 11, 2005
  • 51 Sun 13 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 13, 2005
  • 52 Mon 14 Mar, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – March 14, 2005
  • 53 Mon 14 Mar, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – March 14, 2005
  • 54 Wed 16 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 16, 2005
  • 55 Fri 18 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 18, 2005
  • 56 Sun 20 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 20, 2005
  • 57 Mon 21 Mar, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – March 21, 2005
  • 58 Mon 21 Mar, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – March 21, 2005
  • 59 Wed 23 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 23, 2005
  • 60 Fri 25 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 25, 2005
  • 61 Sun 27 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 27, 2005
  • 62 Mon 28 Mar, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – March 28, 2005
  • 63 Mon 28 Mar, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – March 28, 2005
  • 64 Wed 30 Mar, 2005  long ago – March 30, 2005
  • 65 Fri 1 Apr, 2005  long ago – April 1, 2005
  • 66 Sun 3 Apr, 2005  long ago – April 3, 2005
  • 67 Mon 4 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 4, 2005
  • 68 Mon 4 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 4, 2005
  • 69 Wed 6 Apr, 2005  long ago – April 6, 2005
  • 70 Fri 8 Apr, 2005  long ago – April 8, 2005
  • 71 When Ken Met Deirdre  long ago – April 8, 2005
  • 72 Sun 10 Apr, 2005  long ago – April 10, 2005
  • 73 Mon 11 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 11, 2005
  • 74 Mon 11 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 11, 2005
  • 75 Wed 13 Apr, 2005  long ago – April 13, 2005
  • 76 Fri 15 Apr, 2005  long ago – April 15, 2005
  • 77 Sun 17, 2005  long ago – April 17, 2005
  • 78 Mon 18 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 18, 2005
  • 79 Mon 18 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 18, 2005
  • 80 Wed 20 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 20, 2005
  • 81 Wed 20 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 20, 2005
  • 82 Fri 22 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 22, 2005
  • 83 Fri 22 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 22, 2005
  • 84 Sun 24 Apr, 2005  long ago – April 24, 2005
  • 85 Mon 25 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 25, 2005
  • 86 Mon 25 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 25, 2005
  • 87 Wed 27 Apr, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 27, 2005
  • 88 Wed 27 Apr, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 27, 2005
  • 89 Fri 29 Apr, 2005  long ago – April 29, 2005
  • 90 Sun 1 May, 2005  long ago – May 1, 2005
  • 91 Mon 2 May, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 2, 2005
  • 92 Mon 2 May, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 2, 2005
  • 93 Wed 4 May, 2005  long ago – May 4, 2005
  • 94 Fri 6 May, 2005  long ago – May 6, 2005
  • 95 Sun 8 May, 2005  long ago – May 8, 2005
  • 96 Mon 9 May, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 9, 2005
  • 97 Mon 9 May, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 9, 2005
  • 98 Wed 11 May, 2005  long ago – May 11, 2005
  • 99 Fri 13 May, 2005  long ago – May 13, 2005
  • 100 Sun 15 May, 2005  long ago – May 15, 2005
  • 101 Mon 16 May, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 16, 2005
  • 102 Mon 16 May, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 16, 2005
  • 103 Wed 18 May, 2005  long ago – May 18, 2005
  • 104 Fri 20 May, 2005  long ago – May 20, 2005
  • 105 Sun 22 May, 2005  long ago – May 22, 2005
  • 106 Mon 23 May, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 23, 2005
  • 107 Mon 23 May, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 23, 2005
  • 108 Fri 27 May, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 27, 2005
  • 109 Fri 27 May, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 27, 2005
  • 110 Mon 30 May, 2005  long ago – May 30, 2005
  • 112 Wed 1 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 1, 2005
  • 113 Fri 3 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 3, 2005
  • 114 Mon 6 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 6, 2005
  • 117 Wed 8 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 8, 2005
  • 118 Fri 10 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 10, 2005
  • 119 Sun 12 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 12, 2005
  • 120 Mon 13 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 13, 2005
  • 121 Wed 15 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 15, 2005
  • 122 Fri 17 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 17, 2005
  • 123 Sun 19 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 19, 2005
  • 124 Mon 20 Jun, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – June 20, 2005
  • 125 Mon 20 Jun, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – June 20, 2005
  • 126 Wed 22 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 22, 2005
  • 127 Fri 24 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 24, 2005
  • 128 Sun 26 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 26, 2005
  • 129 Mon 27 Jun, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – June 27, 2005
  • 130 Mon 27 Jun, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – June 27, 2005
  • 131 Wed 29 Jun, 2005  long ago – June 29, 2005
  • 132 Fri 1 Jul, 2005  long ago – July 1, 2005
  • 133 Sun 3 Jul, 2005  long ago – July 3, 2005
  • 134 Mon 4 Jul 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – July 4, 2005
  • 135 Mon 4 Jul, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – July 4, 2005
  • 136 Wed 6 Jul, 2005  long ago – July 6, 2005
  • 137 Fri 8 Jul, 2005  long ago – July 8, 2005
  • 138 Sun 10 Jul, 2005  long ago – July 10, 2005
  • 139 Mon 11 Jul, 2005 [Episode 1]  long ago – July 11, 2005
  • 140 Mon 11 Jul, 2005 [Episode 2]  long ago – July 11, 2005
  • 141 Wed 13 Jul, 2005  long ago – July 13, 2005
  • 142 Fri 15 Jul, 2005  long ago – July 15, 2005
  • 143 Sun 17 Jul, 2005  long ago – July 17, 2005
  • 189 21 September 2005  long ago – September 21, 2005
  • 214 24 October 2005  long ago – October 24, 2005
  • 218 31 October 2005 Ep 1  long ago – October 31, 2005
  • 219 31 October 2005 Ep 2  long ago – October 31, 2005
  • 259 25 December 2005  long ago – December 25, 2005
Sitemap