Coronation Street
Comedy / Drama / Soap  5.8/10
In Production – episode 59x140 aired 2 days ago, episode 59x141 airs in 1 day
Season:
Episode:
Season 47(January 1, 2006 → December 25, 2006)
Coronation Street is a British television soap opera first broadcast on Granada Television in 1960. It was soon syndicated on other ITV franchises. The programme concerns the lives of the residents of Coronation Street in Weatherfield, a fictional area of Salford, and centres around its terraced houses, cafe, corner shop, newsagents, textile factory and the Rovers Return pub. The…
  • 1 Sun 1 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 1, 2006
  • 2 Mon 2 Jan, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – January 2, 2006
  • 3 Mon 2 Jan, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – January 2, 2006
  • 4 Wed 4 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 4, 2006
  • 5 Fri 6 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 6, 2006
  • 6 Sun 8 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 8, 2006
  • 7 Mon 9 Jan, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – January 9, 2006
  • 8 Mon 9 Jan, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – January 9, 2006
  • 9 Wed 11 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 11, 2006
  • 10 Fri 13 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 13, 2006
  • 11 Sun 15 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 15, 2006
  • 12 Mon 16 Jan, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – January 16, 2006
  • 13 Mon 16 Jan, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – January 16, 2006
  • 14 Wed 18 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 18, 2006
  • 15 Fri 20 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 20, 2006
  • 16 Sun 22 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 22, 2006
  • 17 Mon 23 Jan, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – January 23, 2006
  • 18 Mon 23 Jan, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – January 23, 2006
  • 19 Wed 25 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 25, 2006
  • 20 Fri 27 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 27, 2006
  • 21 Sun 29 Jan, 2006  long ago – January 29, 2006
  • 22 Mon 30 Jan, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – January 30, 2006
  • 23 Mon 30 Jan, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – January 30, 2006
  • 24 Wed 1 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 1, 2006
  • 25 Fri 3 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 3, 2006
  • 26 Sun 5 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 5, 2006
  • 27 Mon 6 Feb, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – February 6, 2006
  • 28 Mon 6 Feb, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – February 6, 2006
  • 29 Wed 8 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 8, 2006
  • 30 Fri 10 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 10, 2006
  • 31 Sun 12 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 12, 2006
  • 32 Mon 13 Feb, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – February 13, 2006
  • 33 Mon 13 Feb, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – February 13, 2006
  • 34 Wed 15 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 15, 2006
  • 35 Fri 17 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 17, 2006
  • 36 Sun 19 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 19, 2006
  • 37 Mon 20 Feb, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – February 20, 2006
  • 38 Mon 20 Feb, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – February 20, 2006
  • 39 Wed 22 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 22, 2006
  • 40 Fri 24 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 24, 2006
  • 41 Sun 26 Feb, 2006  long ago – February 26, 2006
  • 42 Mon 27 Feb, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – February 27, 2006
  • 43 Mon 27 Feb, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – February 27, 2006
  • 44 Wed 1 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 1, 2006
  • 45 Fri 3 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 3, 2006
  • 46 Sun 5 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 5, 2006
  • 47 Mon 6 Mar, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – March 6, 2006
  • 48 Mon 6 Mar, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – March 6, 2006
  • 49 Wed 8 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 8, 2006
  • 50 Fri 10 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 10, 2006
  • 51 Sun 12 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 12, 2006
  • 52 Mon 13 Mar, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – March 13, 2006
  • 53 Mon 13 Mar, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – March 13, 2006
  • 54 Wed 15 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 15, 2006
  • 55 Fri 17 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 17, 2006
  • 56 Sun 19 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 19, 2006
  • 57 Mon 20 Mar, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – March 20, 2006
  • 58 Mon 20 Mar, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – March 20, 2006
  • 59 Wed 22 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 22, 2006
  • 60 Fri 24 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 24, 2006
  • 61 Sun 26 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 26, 2006
  • 62 Mon 27 Mar, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – March 27, 2006
  • 63 Mon 27 Mar, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – March 27, 2006
  • 64 Wed 29 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 29, 2006
  • 65 Fri 31 Mar, 2006  long ago – March 31, 2006
  • 66 Sun 2 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 2, 2006
  • 67 Mon 3 Apr, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 3, 2006
  • 68 Mon 3 Apr, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 3, 2006
  • 69 Wed 5 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 5, 2006
  • 70 Fri 7 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 7, 2006
  • 71 Sun 9 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 9, 2006
  • 72 Mon 10 Apr, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 10, 2006
  • 73 Mon 10 Apr, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 10, 2006
  • 74 Wed 12 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 12, 2006
  • 75 Fri 14 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 14, 2006
  • 76 Sun 16 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 16, 2006
  • 77 Mon 17 Apr, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 17, 2006
  • 78 Mon 17 Apr, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 17, 2006
  • 79 Wed 19 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 19, 2006
  • 80 Fri 21 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 21, 2006
  • 81 Sun 23 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 23, 2006
  • 82 Mon 24 Apr, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – April 24, 2006
  • 83 Mon 24 Apr, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – April 24, 2006
  • 84 Wed 26 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 26, 2006
  • 85 Fri 28 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 28, 2006
  • 86 Sun 30 Apr, 2006  long ago – April 30, 2006
  • 87 Mon 1 May, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 1, 2006
  • 88 Mon 1 May, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 1, 2006
  • 89 Wed 3 May, 2006  long ago – May 3, 2006
  • 90 Fri 5 May, 2006  long ago – May 5, 2006
  • 91 Sun 7 May, 2006  long ago – May 7, 2006
  • 92 Mon 8 May, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 8, 2006
  • 93 Mon 8 May, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 8, 2006
  • 94 Fri 12 May, 2006  long ago – May 12, 2006
  • 95 Sun 14 May, 2006  long ago – May 14, 2006
  • 96 Mon 15 May, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 15, 2006
  • 97 Mon 15 May, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 15, 2006
  • 98 Fri 19 May, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 19, 2006
  • 99 Fri 19 May, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 19, 2006
  • 100 Sun 21 May, 2006  long ago – May 21, 2006
  • 101 Mon 22 May, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 22, 2006
  • 102 Mon 22 May, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 22, 2006
  • 103 Wed 24 May, 2006  long ago – May 24, 2006
  • 104 Fri 26 May, 2006  long ago – May 26, 2006
  • 105 Sun 28 May, 2006  long ago – May 28, 2006
  • 106 Mon 29 May, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – May 29, 2006
  • 107 Mon 29 May, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – May 29, 2006
  • 108 Wed 31 May, 2006  long ago – May 31, 2006
  • 109 Fri 2 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 2, 2006
  • 110 Sun 4 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 4, 2006
  • 111 Mon 5 Jun, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – June 5, 2006
  • 112 Mon 5 Jun, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – June 5, 2006
  • 113 Wed 7 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 7, 2006
  • 114 Fri 9 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 9, 2006
  • 115 Sun 11 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 11, 2006
  • 116 Mon 12 Jun, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – June 12, 2006
  • 117 Mon 12 Jun, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – June 12, 2006
  • 118 Tue 13 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 13, 2006
  • 119 Wed 14 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 14, 2006
  • 120 Sun 18 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 18, 2006
  • 121 Mon 19 Jun, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – June 19, 2006
  • 122 Mon 19 Jun, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – June 19, 2006
  • 123 Wed 21 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 21, 2006
  • 124 Thu 22 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 22, 2006
  • 125 Fri 23 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 23, 2006
  • 126 Mon 26 Jun 2006  long ago – June 26, 2006
  • 127 Wed 28 Jun, 2006  long ago – June 28, 2006
  • 128 Fri 30 Jun,2006  long ago – June 30, 2006
  • 129 Sun 2 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 2, 2006
  • 130 Mon 3 Jul, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – July 3, 2006
  • 131 Mon 3 Jul, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – July 3, 2006
  • 132 Fri 7 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 7, 2006
  • 133 Mon 10 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 10, 2006
  • 134 Wed 12 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 12, 2006
  • 135 Fri 14 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 14, 2006
  • 136 Sun 16 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 16, 2006
  • 137 Mon 17 Jul, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – July 17, 2006
  • 138 Mon 17 Jul, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – July 17, 2006
  • 139 Wed 19 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 19, 2006
  • 140 Fri 21 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 21, 2006
  • 141 Sun 23 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 23, 2006
  • 142 Mon 24 Jul, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – July 24, 2006
  • 143 Mon 24 Jul, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – July 24, 2006
  • 144 Wed 26 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 26, 2006
  • 145 Fri 28 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 28, 2006
  • 146 Sun 30 Jul, 2006  long ago – July 30, 2006
  • 147 Mon 31 Jul, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – July 31, 2006
  • 148 Mon 31 Jul, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – July 31, 2006
  • 149 Wed 2 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 2, 2006
  • 150 Fri 4 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 4, 2006
  • 151 Sun 6 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 6, 2006
  • 152 Mon 7 Aug, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – August 7, 2006
  • 153 Mon 7 Aug, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – August 7, 2006
  • 154 Wed 9 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 9, 2006
  • 155 Fri 11 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 11, 2006
  • 156 Sun 13 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 13, 2006
  • 157 Mon 14 Aug, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – August 14, 2006
  • 158 Mon 14 Aug, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – August 14, 2006
  • 159 Wed 16 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 16, 2006
  • 160 Fri 18 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 18, 2006
  • 161 Sun 20 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 20, 2006
  • 162 Mon 21 Aug, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – August 21, 2006
  • 163 Mon 21 Aug, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – August 21, 2006
  • 164 Wed 23 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 23, 2006
  • 165 Fri 25 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 25, 2006
  • 166 Sun 27 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 27, 2006
  • 167 Mon 28 Aug, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – August 28, 2006
  • 168 Mon 28 Aug, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – August 28, 2006
  • 169 Wed 30 Aug, 2006  long ago – August 30, 2006
  • 170 Fri 1 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 1, 2006
  • 171 Sun 3 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 3, 2006
  • 172 Mon 4 Sep, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – September 4, 2006
  • 173 Mon 4 Sep, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – September 4, 2006
  • 174 Wed 6 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 6, 2006
  • 175 Fri 8 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 8, 2006
  • 176 Sun 10 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 10, 2006
  • 177 Mon 11 Sep, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – September 11, 2006
  • 178 Mon 11 Sep, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – September 11, 2006
  • 179 Wed 13 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 13, 2006
  • 180 Fri 15 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 15, 2006
  • 181 Sun 17 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 17, 2006
  • 182 Mon 18 Sep, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – September 18, 2006
  • 183 Mon 18 Sep, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – September 18, 2006
  • 184 Wed 20 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 20, 2006
  • 185 Fri 22 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 22, 2006
  • 186 Sun 24 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 24, 2006
  • 187 Mon 25 Sep, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – September 25, 2006
  • 188 Mon 25 Sep, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – September 25, 2006
  • 189 Wed 27 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 27, 2006
  • 190 Fri 29 Sep, 2006  long ago – September 29, 2006
  • 191 Sun 1 Oct, 2006  long ago – October 1, 2006
  • 192 Mon 2 Oct, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – October 2, 2006
  • 193 Mon 2 Oct, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – October 2, 2006
  • 194 Wed 4 Oct, 2006  long ago – October 4, 2006
  • 195 Fri 6 Oct, 2006  long ago – October 6, 2006
  • 196 Sun 8 Oct, 2006  long ago – October 8, 2006
  • 197 Mon 9 Oct, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – October 9, 2006
  • 198 Mon 9 Oct, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – October 9, 2006
  • 199 Wed 11 Oct, 2006  long ago – October 11, 2006
  • 200 Fri 13 Oct, 2006  long ago – October 13, 2006
  • 201 Sun 15 Oct, 2006  long ago – October 15, 2006
  • 202 Mon 16 Oct, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – October 16, 2006
  • 203 Mon 16 Oct, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – October 16, 2006
  • 204 Wed 18 Oct, 2006  long ago – October 18, 2006
  • 205 Fri 20 Oct, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – October 20, 2006
  • 206 Fri 20 Oct, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – October 20, 2006
  • 207 Mon 23 Oct, 2006 [Episode 1]  long ago – October 23, 2006
  • 208 Mon 23 Oct, 2006 [Episode 2]  long ago – October 23, 2006
  • 209 Wed 25 Oct, 2006  long ago – October 25, 2006
  • 210 Fri 27 Oct, 2006  long ago – October 27, 2006
  • 214 30 October 2006  long ago – October 30, 2006
  • 230 22 November 2006  long ago – November 22, 2006
  • 254 25 December 2006  long ago – December 25, 2006